Misunderstanding Funny

So that just happened. πŸ™‚

I just received a funny text from my Grandma Mitchell(husband Grandma) (But I love her as much as someone can love their own grandma). She sent me this text message.

image

I instantly knew what she was thinking. I’m not sure why but I did. I immediately called her & I was right, she thought I was pregnant! Which I am not by the way. πŸ™‚ She saw a post on Facebook I posted a few days ago, & she thought that I was telling people I was 21 weeks pregnant with a boy due to in August. I instantly said “no grandma that was a memory I posted” well here I’ll just show you th post. πŸ™‚

image

I think after 5-10 minutes of explaining & reassuring her that I am not pregnant & that I will definitely tell her if I get pregnant again before I announce it on Facebook she finally got it.

Oh goodness. Definitely made me smile though. I love her. And that just made my day. Funny how that goes huh?

Until Next Time…Love your family! 😍😊

9 thoughts on “Misunderstanding Funny

  1. Too funny! This has happened to me a time or 2…which is odd that it has happened more than once?? Grandparents and technology can be a entertaining but also worrisome experience haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment