Challenge Cream Ice A-Z

I am so sorry I have been lacking the last few days of the A-Z Challenge! It’s life what do you expect! But after doing some cleaning today I am going to write about the letter “I”!

One of my favorite foods is Ice Cream!

I love ice cream! A frozen treat with a delicious flavor! My all time favorite ice cream would have to be  Cherry Garcia ice cream! So yummy! Cherry ice cream with chocolate chunk pieces & real cherries! But I must be honest, I have not have cherry Garcia ice cream in a few months. And that makes me sad. 😞

I need to buy me some ice cream. Even a hot fudge sundae from McDonald’s will do!

Now time for pictures of all my favorite ice creams!

image
Superman Ice Cream. A Michigan flavor.
image
So good!!! 😋
image
Chocolate dipped McDonald’s Ice Cream cone
image
McDonald’s Ice cream sundae 
image
My Birthday cake this year. Dairy Queen Ice cream cake. 🙂
image
Who doesn’t love the Ice Cream Man? 
image
My favorite tacos ever!
image
Fruit & Ice cream! Can you say heck yes! 🙂

What is your favorite ice cream?

Until Next Time…Let them eat ICE CREAM!!

 

4 thoughts on “Challenge Cream Ice A-Z

Leave a Reply

