Challenge Fat A-Z

Fantastic! I’m thrilled to see you reading my posts about the A-Z Challenge! This is getting fun. I’m starting to like getting “forced” to write a post a day. 🙂

So today I’m going to talk to you about the word Fat. I hate this word, but unfortunately this word is used too often in my vocabulary about myself. I do not say it aloud to my friends & family. Instead I jokingly say I’m “more to love” , “fluffy” or just “big”, but it’s all the same.

image

 

I wish I could get less fat but I always give an excuse.

“I’m tired” “I have to much to do” “the kids”

Yes, some times these are okay excuses but if I want to lose the fat then I need to lose the excuses. I would love to lose 50lbs as soon as I can & then I will be at a healthy weight.

image

So today I worked out a little during the kid’s nap time. And man am I tired & worn out. But it was just great! If I’m going to lose this fat, I need to do it everyday!

What is your favorite way to lose your fat?

Mine would be doing some yoga, crunches, & cardio.

Thanks for reading! And don’t forget to check out tomorrow’s post & my A-E’s posts from the previous day’s. 🙂

Until Next Time…Lose that Fat!!

 

2 thoughts on “Challenge Fat A-Z

  1. A worthy goal. So important to get in the right mindset when you are determined to lose weight. I hate to exercise just for the sake of exercising, so I find reasons to exercise… parking as far as possible away from the store, for example, so that I have to walk. Or teaching my kids a new dance (that I might have made up yesterday). 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I need to lose about 40-50 pounds myself. It is hard to do with children around, but I found when I was younger and did lose 50 pounds (but they found me again and again and again) was I was very careful not to finish the food they hadn’t eaten. I learned it was okay to actually throw away food like that if it couldn’t be saved as a leftover. I found myself eating my dinner and then most of theirs, not good when trying to reduce calories.

    Slow and steady wins the race, just remember that in your efforts!

    betty
    http://viewsfrombenches.blogspot.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

