Challenge Distractions A-Z

Delightful that you have clicked on my post! 😃 This A-Z Challenge  keeps getting a little harder for me, writing everyday on a certain.  But I’m happy to do it & challenge myself.

Today I want to talk to you about distractions.

Just like right now I’m getting distracted by my dogs jumping up & licking me.

Now where was I…oh yeah, distractions. As a mom I get distracted often by my 3 kids & my husband. But being me is even harder not to get distracted by many different things. I get sidetracked so often because I get distracted by something else.

Example: I should be folding laundry right now, but I got distracted by my phone after sitting down eating a cookie. Because my stomach distracted me so I had made no bake cookies.

image.jpeg

Now that my tummy is full & time is running out before dinner, I need to get the laundry done.

But wait wasn’t I suppose to talk to you about distractions….I think just did. 🙂

Well anyway enjoy you day….”mommy mommy mommy” yep I just got distracted again, this time by my 4 year old. 🙂

Well I better go because I really do keep getting distracted. 🙂

Until Next Time…Don’t Get Distracted!!

3 thoughts on “Challenge Distractions A-Z

Leave a Reply

