Crazy Mamma & Mia! Weather

image.jpeg

So yesterday I wrote a post about it snowing in April (April In Snowing) & in that post I showed you the picture on the left…well just over 24 hours after I took picture #1, ย I took picture #2. And now(10:30pm) it’s raining. Michigan is just so crazy with the weather.

I can hear the rain now hit the roof of my house, over Mamma Mia! playing on my tv quietly. ๐Ÿ™‚ Again it’s 10:30 at night & my husband is sleeping next to me but I’m not tired just yet. ๐Ÿ™‚ I just want to spend some blogging time alone since tomorrow is the start of Spring Break…that means no school for my boys at all this week. But I will manage. Nothing I can’t handle. ๐Ÿ˜Š

But I am getting distracted by this movie.

image.jpeg

Of course I have seen Mamma Mia! before, I have it on DvD, but for some reason I just can’t turn it off. ๐Ÿ™‚ Such a silly, amusing, great, musical movie. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Well I hope you have a great night & hopefully we/I won’t be seeing anymore snow til at least November. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Until Next Time…๐ŸŽถMamma mia, here I go again๐ŸŽถ

4 thoughts on “Crazy Mamma & Mia! Weather

Leave a Reply

