Cinderella Challenge A-Z

Chello bloggers!!!!

Welcome to day 3 of theย A to Z Challenge. That means it’s time to talk about something that starts with the letter “C”! Hmmmm…the letter “C” now if you have notice I really don’t have a theme for this challenge…well unless you call things that I like/love a theme. ๐Ÿ™‚ So I have been thinking about what I should write about that starts with the letter “C” & after much consideration I decided to write about one of my favorite Disney Princesses! ๐Ÿ™‚

So my topic is Cinderella!

Now the 1st thing that comes to mind is Disney’s cartoon version of Cinderella.

image

 

I just love this adorable movie. My favorite part of the movie, besides the end, of course, is the song. A Dream is a Wish your Heart Makes

๐ŸŽถA dream is a wish your heart makes
When you’re fast asleep
In dreams you will lose your heartache
Whatever you wish for you keep
Have faith in your dreams and someday
Your rainbow will come smiling through
No matter how your heart is grieving
If you keep on believing
The dream that you wish will come true๐ŸŽถ

I love the lyrics so much. Sometimes I just sing it to myself to make me feel better. ๐Ÿ™‚

Now I could just sit here & write long paragraphs about all of my favorite Cinderella movies but I’m not. I will however write a sentence or 2 about them with a picture. ๐Ÿ™‚

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Cinderella

image

Now if you haven’t seen this movie you should! Just a cute musical movie. And again the songs are wonderful! My favorite is, In my Own Little Corner.

Just Love it!!!!

Ever After

image

Not a musical, but still a cute, it could have really happened this way, Cinderella movie. And who doesn’t love Drew Barrymore!

Disney’s Cinderella

image.jpeg

This is the newest of the Cinderella movies. Also not a musical but definitely a great enchanting Cinderella movie for all ages. And that DRESS! Love it & Want it!!!

I hope you enjoyed my take on the many Cinderella movies. And no this is not all of them, just some of my favorites!

Come back tomorrow for the letter “D” & don’t forget to check out my letter “A” post & my letter “B” post. ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you have a Cinderella day! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Until Next Time…Dream!!!

 

One thought on “Cinderella Challenge A-Z

Leave a Reply

