Fool’s A-Z Amanda’s April Day

Happy April 1st!!!! That means it’s time for the A-Z Challenge!! Now I’m supposed to talk about one topic that starts with the letter “A” today but instead I will talk about two! ๐Ÿ™‚

April Fool’s Day & Amanda

Today is April 1st which means April Fool’s day. Now I’m not the best joke pranker but I love to make people smile & laugh. ๐Ÿ˜œ That’s just how I am. The way I do that is by being silly, which is not hard at all for me to do. ๐Ÿ™‚ What is your favorite thing to do on April Fool’s Day? On Facebook I love to write my posts backwards all day. For example this is what I wrote today. ๐Ÿ™‚

“:) !day great a have And !Enjoy !!backwards posts my write always I 1st April on year Every !!forgot I believe can’t I GOODNESS Oh #AprilFools”

Did you or do you have any pranks planned today? ๐Ÿ™‚

Now time for the second topic: Amanda.

Now you might be confused why I want to talk about Amanda. But that is my name. ๐Ÿ™‚

So I’m going to do a few name quizzes & see what my name means, stands for, & what my name says about me. ๐Ÿ™‚

First things first. The real meaning of my name.

image
Here’s the website I used. ๐Ÿ™‚ http://www.meaning-of-names.com/

Now what does my name say about me fromย Blogthings

“Your name says that you are mostly:

Ambitious but stubborn

Your name also says you are:

Energetic but impatient
Unconventional but unstable
Shrewd but overbearing”

I’m not sure about all of that… But okay. ๐Ÿ™‚

This one is my favorite! ๐Ÿ™‚ Fromย Kabalarians.com

“Your First Name of: Amanda.

Below is a brief analysis of the first name only. For an analysis of your full name and destiny, see our full free Name and Birth Date Report service for further details.

The name of Amanda has given you an appreciation for many beautiful and refined aspects of life–music and art, literature, drama–and the outdoors, where you find much peace and relaxation, but it creates a far too sensitive nature.

You sense and feel much that you do not understand, and sometimes you are alarmed at your thoughts and wonder about their origin.

You rarely experience the tranquility that comes with stability of thinking or emotional control.

At times, you are very inspired, desiring to be with people and to entertain others as the “life of the party,” while at other times you are aloof and choose to remove yourself entirely from association.

You crave understanding and affection but your intensity of desire and your self-consciousness prevent you from finding the happiness you desire.

You have suffered many disappointments and misunderstandings because of your inability to express your inner thoughts.

You could experience sensitivity in the heart, lungs, or bronchial organs, causing tuberculosis, asthma, or depletion of your energies.”

And lastly what do the letters of my name stand for. Which I will do for myself. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Awesome

Maleficent

Amazing

Nice

Delightful

Awonderfulhappyperson!

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚

I hope you all have a great April Fool’s Day!

!backwards writing & silly being love I…Time Next Until

6 thoughts on “Fool’s A-Z Amanda’s April Day

Leave a Reply

