Video Live Facebook!!!

So there I was making dinner & making a cake(for no reason) & I thought,

“You know want I should make a Facebook Live video, just because.”

So I did it. 😀 I knew I wasn’t going to get a whole lot of views but I just wanted to have some fun online.

So to show you how awkward & werid I am, here is my total live, randomly awkward video I thought of spur of a moment. 🙂 Oh & by the way, I’m not wearing any makeup. Sorry. 🙂

Did you watch it? It’s strange yet silly. My kids make if wonderful. 🙂 Oh I just remembered I need to make the frosting. 🙂

Until Next Time…SpongeBob SquarePants! 🙂

One thought on “Video Live Facebook!!!

Leave a Reply

