Tomorrow Day New

Bedtime and tomorrow is a new day.

Tomorrow starts my journey with Thrive. Thrive, in my opinion, is what a vitamin is suppose to do. It helps with weight management, energy levels, aches & pains, your mood…if your body needs it Thrive will give it to you.

I’m doing this to help me lose weight. But having more energy will be just great too! 🙂 My aunt has been doing this for 2 months now & she loves it!

I just got my package tonight, so in the morning I will start thriving. 🙂

-2 capsules with glass of water as soon as my feet hit the floor

-20minutes later 8oz of shake mix mixed with milk or water

– Then to put on the patch that will last all day.

And that’s it. I just can’t wait. I better get to sleep so I can start my new day. I will keep sharing my Thrive experience with you as my days go on. 🙂

Until Next Time…I can’t wait!

One thought on “Tomorrow Day New

Leave a Reply

