Here is Spring

I woke up at 5:30 this morning, opened my main door to let my dogs out & looked at the screen door…”What is this small creature just hanging around my front door?” I thought to myself. It’s a moth. I haven’t seen one in months! But now that the snow is melting & winter is turning into spring I will see more of these bugs.

Yesterday had a high of 69, today 64, & about the same will happen for at least the next week. 🙂

Living in Michigan, we can have all 4 seasons in less than 2 days. But that’s Michigan for you. 🙂

Well I’m not happy I will be seeing more bugs but I am happy for spring. 🙂

Until Next Time…Spring is here!!! Well at least I hope so!!

 

Leave a Reply

