I Challenge you!

So I just signed up for this Blog A-Z Challenge! And I’m pretty excited!

Thanks to Niki’s Simple Life for her post about it. At 1st I wasn’t going to do it but after reading the whole post she talked me into it! I can’t wait to do this challenge!

What about you? Read this whole post before you decide in taking the journey or not. Then comment below if you signed up. 🙂

Until Next Time…A-Z Blog!

The Richness of a Simple Life

30 days away from the A-Z challenge. I signed up during the first week and I’m number 502 on the list! There are currently almost 1,000 bloggers signed up to participate in this challenge! If you aren’t familiar with this challenge (don’t be embarrassed, I just found out about it when I signed up) the object is to post for 26 consecutive days (except Sundays) about anything that you want. The only catch is, the topic has to begin with the letter of the day. So we write our way through the month with posts topics from A-Z.

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

