Bare Bottom Sleeping

Watching tv with my oldest & youngest, when I asked out loud “Where’s Hunter?”. I get up & find him.

Asleep on the floor half in the bathroom half in the hall away, with this pants to his ankle….this is not a surprise for me. He does this almost daily. Always laying on his stomach with his bare butt cheeks facing the sky. It’s so cute & funny, well for me as his momma it is. Yes my 3 year old is strange…scratch that all my kids & myself are strange. I’m just happy he is napping!

Until Next Time…Don’t sleep on the bathroom floor. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Bare Bottom Sleeping

Leave a Reply

