Times Family Sleeping

Rebecca went to sleep at 5:30pm. She only had 1 nap today.

My husband fell asleep at 10:15pm. I’m shocked he didn’t pass out sooner.

Both my boys FINALLY closed their eyes & were sleeping by 11:30pm. I should not have let them took a 2 hour nap this afternoon.

Now I am waiting for my Bear(that’s one of my dogs) to come inside, so I can get to bed just before midnight. (It’s 11:50pm)

Let’s just hope Rebecca is going though a growth spurt & she will sleep in till at least 7am…scratch that I hope that all 3 kids sleep in to at least 8am…ha…a mom can dream can’t she. 😴

Until Next Time…SLEEP! 💤😴

One thought on “Times Family Sleeping

Leave a Reply

