My Day About Writing

I woke up at 7am when my husband’s alarm went off.

“I thought I took care of that”

is what he said, but I’m pretty sure he was sleep talking. He has been doing that a lot lately.

He couldn’t sleep last night. I did for a while but between the tv & Rebecca crying, wanting for mommy to play with her, then I was up for a few hours too.

Well once the alarm went off I had to pee & of course when I got out of bed the dogs needed to go take care of their business outside.

I let them out, & my oldest Brandon woke up, then Hunter. I got them drinks & cereals. Got the dogs in & checked the baby.

Oh look she’s awake!

She has had 1 nap today. I took a shower with her standing outside of it, during the boys(including my husband’s nap time)

I am very proud of her though. She is only 16months old & she is already using the potty. It’s so cute & she is getting sooo big!

Honestly I’m not even should why I’m blogging this. I have/haven’t been in a blogging mood lately. My mind says “yes! Blog! You have a lot to write about!” But my body says “no, your tired & need to get other stuff done.” Like now, I should be making dinner. Well I will make dinner when I’m done blogging, but still. 🙂

The dishes are done, I finished watching Fuller House today, I’ve been doing laundry, I’ve played with the kids, took a shower, yesterday I even made banana bread. It was so good.

So I need to blog. Well not now, I must stop & make dinner. 🙂  I hope everyone has a great day.  I just hope my body & mind will both agree for me to write.

Until Next Time…write!

4 thoughts on “My Day About Writing

Leave a Reply

