Aunt My Flo

Days like this make me wish I was pregnant. You know, the days when you only feel fat. 🙂

I feel like crap. I’m tired, sore, cranky. I haven’t done a thing.

Oh the joys of being a woman!

Until Next Time…Don’t feel like crap!

One thought on “Aunt My Flo

  1. Pregnancy meant calories were not a problem.
    Hi,
    I’m a friend of Danny Ray’s. I met you on his site. Congratulations on being his featured blogger. I was his featured blogger too. I can see you and Danny are like-minded bloggers. Maybe you’ll check out my site if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

