About Me 10 Things:3 Part

So if you didn’t know…Today is MY BIRTHDAY!!!

So I was planning on going to see Deadpool with my husband, but plans changed & we spent the day with the kids. We had lunch, I got 3 pairs of shoes, & then got pizza & ice cream cake for dinner. Then my mom & step dad came over for even more cake & presents. It was a great day!

Now time to tell you 10 more things about me!

  1. I have named all 3 of our dogs; Nibbler, Moo Cow, & Bear.
  2. One of my favorite Disney characters is Tinkerbell.
  3. I am wearing purple Tinkerbell pj pants right now.
  4. I watched part of The Last Airbender movie today. I hate that movie but love the tv series, so I like to try to watch it at least once a year, just because.
  5. If I don’t sleep, I get cranky.
  6. I’m watching Hey Arnold! Love this show.
  7. I had a sweet 16 Hawaiian birthday party.
  8. When I was younger I went to an Nysnc Concert! Pink was the opening band, before she was famous. 🙂
  9. I sometimes get emotional for no reason & I hide my feelings from people.
  10. I always put other people, especially my family, before myself.

Yay!!! I did it!!! 10 things about me for 3 days! Now time for bed. I tirer myself out.

Thank you everyone for the birthday wishes!

Until Next Time…Enjoy my Birthday!!!

2 thoughts on “About Me 10 Things:3 Part

Leave a Reply

