Wine Cleaning & Drinking

It’s 10pm & my husband & kids are all asleep(have been for a while) so what am I doing?

I’m cleaning!

And drinking my early birthday present from my dad!

image

I love box wines! They last me months. 🙂 Only because my husband doesn’t drink wine & I don’t drink a whole lot anyway. 🙂

But yea, anyway I’m in a cleaning mood & I really don’t want to clean tomorrow, because duh! It’s my birthday, & who wants to clean on their birthday?!? Not me!!!

Wow, that wine is starting to get to me already. 😆

Okay, well off to sweep & mop the hardwood floors, oh yes & I still need to fold laundry. Then to shower the day off.

Until Next Time…Clean & Drink Wine! 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “Wine Cleaning & Drinking

Leave a Reply

