About Me 10 Things:1 Day

So today starts my birthday weekend(Yay!!!! 🎉🎈🎁) and day 1 of 3 days where I will tell you 10 random things about me.

So there we go…10 things about me that I’ve haven’t already said on my blog.

1.Right this moment, I am watching one of my favorite shows, Gravity Falls. A cartoon show on Disney Channel. I’m also tearing up because it’s the series finale. 😢

image.png

2.I really like cartoon shows.

3.My favorite is Avatar: The Last Airbender &  The Legend of Korra.

4.After almost a year of living in my new house I finally put pictures on the wall!

image.jpeg
This is only one of my walls. 🙂

5. I love Jamberry! Jamberry is a company that makes products for your nails, like nail polish & hand creams. But their big thing is nail wraps.

image.jpeg
These have been on my nails for 1 week. 🙂 They are cheap & anyone can do them by themselves.

6. My favorite color is Purple. 🙂 💜

7. In high school, I was a cheerleader. I definitely miss those days.

image
I took this picture 8 years ago last week. I was a senior in high school at a cheerleading  competition.

8. I have 2 brothers name Tim. My younger brother we call Little Tim, & my older step brother we call Big Tim.

9. I have only traveled to Canada once. And almost every USA state on the east coast. But I have never been west of Chicago.

10. I have never flown in an airplane or a helicopter. But I would love to some today!

I hope you enjoyed some really random things about me.

Check back tomorrow & Sunday for more.

Until Next Time…Be Random! 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “About Me 10 Things:1 Day

Leave a Reply

