Sunday is My Birthday!

So this Sunday I will be turning 26! ๐Ÿ™‚ The plan is to just go out to dinner & see Deadpool just my husband & I. Then of course we will get cake & ice cream & have it with the kids.

That sounds like a great birthday!

So I decided starting tomorrow I will write 10 things about myself, that I haven’t already ย stated on my blog.

If you would like to ask me a question, go ahead and comment below and I will answer it in one of my pieces starting tomorrow through Sunday.

Until Next Time…Have Good Birthdays!!!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Sunday is My Birthday!

Leave a Reply

