Tea Drinking

Tonight I decided to drink one of my free sample teas & sugar I got a while back. I do like drinking hot tea but I do not do it often because it’s easier for me to drink ice cold sweet tea, no matter what season it is. 🙂

I really do love this bedtime Yogi tea, it’s flowery, and that’s what I like. Another think I love about this tea, is that it comes with a quote on the tea bag. Tonight mine said

“Use your head to live your heart.”

I love that!!!!!

Have you tried any of these Yogi teas? What is your favorite? I would love some recommendations!

Until Next Time…Drink Tea!!!

Leave a Reply

