Day Everything National

Today is Fat Tuesday, Paczki Day, National Pizza Day, National Bagel Day, International Pancake Day, Toothache Day, Extraterrestrial Visitor Day, and Read in the Bathtub Day.

I for sure love Paczki day & can’t wait to eat my Paczki. If you don’t know what a Paczki is, it is basically a donut pastry filled with fruit or cream.🍎🍩

And in honor of Pizza day, I will be making some homemade chicken pizza for dinner tonight. Yum I can’t wait! 🍗🍕

I will also watch some Stargate SG1 to celebrate Extraterrestrial Visitor day. But that is as far as I will go for this day. 👽

Will you be celebrating any of these days? I hope you will not be celebrating all of them!!

Until Next Time…Have Fun!

 

Leave a Reply

