Blabberwocking: New Friends 1

The other day I decided to write a new series of posts that I’m calling, New Friends. This will let me explore & write about my followers & their blogs. Today is my first one! So I will start with my first follower, a blogger named, Vibrant.

He has this wonderful, thought provoking blog about his different thoughts & how he sees this beautiful world. His posts are all brilliant. So well written. And I’m that the only one who thinks so, he has many followers who like & comment on everything. 🙂 My favorite piece is one about meditating, as of right now it’s his feature post, I LOVE it!

Well don’t just take my word on it. See for yourself & tell me what you think of his works. 🙂

Blabberwocking

Until Next Time…Meditate!

3 thoughts on “Blabberwocking: New Friends 1

Leave a Reply

