Friends And New Networking

So I’m scrolling around the Reader, when I see a few articles about making new friends & networking. So after I read & commented on Dream Big, Dream Often I decided that I will do something similar.

So every Tuesday, I will pick one of my followers and do a short in depth article on them. 🙂 I’m exicted! This will be a great way for me to explore all of my follower’s blogs as well as reach out to more people.

If you would like to be one of the first for me to write about. Please comment below. I will go  down the line until the comments end. Then I will pick from my list of followers who haven’t commented yet. 🙂 This will be fun!

Until Next Time…BLOG!!

9 thoughts on “Friends And New Networking

  1. Thank you so much for linking!! I am going to link your page in a Meet and Greet comment on Richness of a Simple Life. She is having a MnG this weekend and ask that everyone link their own page and the page of another page they like.
    Danny

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

