Rescue Television Attempt Show

image I saw this on Facebook yesterday. And I thought this was a great picture to write a post about. I had to think about this for a few minutes but then I knew which show I would pick. Hawaii Five-O.

image.jpeg

My husband & I love Hawaii Five-O. We watch it all the time on Hulu. I love the scenery, the plot lines, & of course the cast. Steve Magarret & Danno are so great. I mean….I want to say hot…& sexy….but I’m afraid I will get a talking to from my husband. 🙂 But yes there are some VERY good looking men on Hawaii Five-O. And they always get the bad guy & save lots of people. 🙂 Plus if Five-O is on my case that means I am in Hawaii!!! And I have never been to Hawaii and it looks amazingly beautiful! Hopefully one day I can go.

So which show would you pick to rescue you? I want to know! You can comment below or even write a post explaining why you would pick those characters just like I did. 🙂

Untill next time…Stay Safe. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Rescue Television Attempt Show

  1. I would have to agree with you on Hawaii 5-0, but I will go NCIS, the original. I’m torn between Gibbs or Tony, oh never mind all three men are sexy in their own way! Any of them can come rescue me!!! Damsel in Distress! I just love the military especially the Navy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

