Excuses with Stopping

Wow. It has been a busy/non busy/lazy last couple of days. That is why I haven’t posted. But now I’m taking a few minutes to myself, so I can write. I have been loving this blog & all of my pieces I have wrote. I love writing, it helps me be a better me.

I have a problem though. I don’t always keep doing things for a long period of time. I say I will exercise every day, that lasts for maybe two weeks or less. I tell myself no sweets, that doesn’t last long. I sold Avon for less than a year. I joined a mom’s club thatlasted a half of year. I always come up with excuses of why I stop but I need to stop stopping. I hope that makes sense to you, it does to me. 🙂

I want to follow through. I want to be healthier, be smarter, be a better me by following through with my promises to myself. I really hope I can stick with my blog.

I know I’m not the only one with this type of problem but I don’t know how to fix it. So if you were one of these people, or still are, you should comment below and tell me what you did to fix this issue or what you are doing to fix this stopping problem.

Until next time…Stop Stopping!

Leave a Reply

