Day Quote Challenge Three- 3 Day

Three Day Quote Challenge

Well here we are, on my last day of the quote challenge! Yay, I did it!! If you missed  Day 1 &/or  Day 2 you are more than welcome to go back & read them, or at least read the quotes. 🙂

CHALLENGE RULES:
1. Post three consecutive days.

2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.

3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Today took some time but I finally found the perfect quote or should I say quotes. 🙂 image

I just love Disney!!! Disney everything! I know I’m an adult but I even love watching Disney Channel…depends what’s on. 🙂 These 6 quotes sum up most of my childhood. I lived by these quotes & movies! If you don’t love at least one Disney movie than I think you are crazy!!! And this is coming from a crazy person! 😛 Disney has helped me grow into the adult/mom I am today. And I’m still growing & learning from these great movies & the newer ones as well.

But if I had to choose my favorite Disney quote out of all of them…it would have to be “if you keep on believing, the dreams that you wish will come true” so inspiring! And instead of saying it, I sing it every time. I don’t purposely do it, it just comes natural to sing it. 🙂 Just beautiful! I love to dream! And to say “all you have to do is believe and your dreams can come true!” I love it!!

Now I want to hear from you. What is your favorite Disney quote? Don’t be shy! 🙂

My 3 Nominees:

  1. Poetry Out West
  2. SunDragonLady
  3. Gift of Gab Content

Untill next time…Keep Believing & Dream!!

Leave a Reply

