2 Day-Day Quote Challenge Three

Three Day Quote Challenge

Yesterday I started a quote challenge. So here is post number 2. If you want to look back at yesterday’s post you may do so here. 🙂

Challenge Rules:

1. Post three consecutive days.

2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.

3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

I just found this quote on Facebook today and I think it fits me well. I really think myself & more others need to follow this quote more often.imageI am a worrier. That is what I do. I worry about my family, friends, money, the future, the past, the present. Some days I don’t worry. Those are good days, happy days. But then all my worries come back. But instead of worrying I need to be positive, which if you haven’t guessed already I am an optimist. Well at least I try to be. Some days are harder than others. Between money & family it is exhausting trying not to worry, yet it is exhausting also worrying. My husband drives all over the state taking patients to doctor appointments & what nots & I worry about him a lot. Especially when the weather is bad.

But I try to keep my mind off of the worrying. I watch a movie or tv show, dance to music, read, super clean, or bake. Tomorrow is another day & I will get though it. We will all get though it. What does kill you makes you stronger.

My Nominees:

  1. Mrs. Kansas Mommy
  2. Doodle mum
  3. Writing by Randall

Untill next time…Don’t worry.

 

2 thoughts on “2 Day-Day Quote Challenge Three

  1. I live by that quote. I don’t worry…much. Sometimes it’s inevitable. Don’t try to not worry, because that’s exhausting and don’t give you any results: you’re just worrying about worrying! 😉 Try another perspective and think about why are you worried. And then try to find a solution to the problem, that’s the only way the worries disappear. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

